Contact us

‘CityNews’ magazine / citynews.com.au

Unit 9b, Flemington Corner, 189 Flemington Road, Mitchell ACT 2911

Phone: (02) 6189 0777 
Fax: (02) 6189 0778
Send us your media releases or news tips Email: editor@citynews.com.au

Managing director

James Anderson, 0404 077605, james@citynews.com.au

Advertising

Manager, James Anderson, 0404 077605, james@citynews.com.au

Senior advertising account executive,  

David Cusack , 0435 380 656, david@citynews.com.au

Advertising account executives,

Damien Klemke, 0439 139 001, damien@citynews.com.au

Emily Lester, 0406 412 462, emily@citynews.com.au

Advertising co-ordinator and enquiries, ad@citynews.com.au

Journalists

Editor, Ian Meikle, editor@citynews.com.au

Journalists,

Danielle Nohra,  danielle@citynews.com.au
Kathryn Vukovljak,  kathryn@citynews.com.au

Arts editor, Helen Musa, 0400 043764, helen@citynews.com.au

Photographer, editor@citynews.com.au

Designers

Janet Ewen, janet@citynews.com.au

Paulette Leo, paulette@citynews.co.au

Proof reader

Glenda Anderson

Accounts

Manager, Bethany Freeman-Chandler, accounts@citynews.com.au

Director

Kate Meikle, kate@citynews.com.au

Distribution & Delivery

Mike Welsh, 
0401 435 406, mike@citynews.com.au

Publisher, Macquarie Publishing Pty Limited
ABN 23 116 889 813

%d bloggers like this: