Contact us

“CityNews” Magazine
Level 1, Bailey’s Corner, 143 London Circuit Canberra City ACT 2600
GPO Box 2448 Canberra City ACT 2601
Phone: (02) 6262 9100 
Fax: (02) 6262 9111
Send us your media releases or news tips Email: editor@citynews.com.au

Chief executive officer

Greg Jones, 0419 418196, greg@citynews.com.au

Journalists

Editor, Ian Meikle, editor@citynews.com.au
Journalist, Stephen Easton, 0413 121 568 stephen@citynews.com.au
Arts editor, Helen Musa, 0400 043764, helen@citynews.com.au
Photographer, editor@citynews.com.au

Designers

Janet Ewen, janet@citynews.com.au

Paulette Leo, paulette@citynews.co.au

Accounts

Manager, Bethany Freeman-Chandler, accounts@citynews.com.au

Distribution & Delivery

Delivery and outlet inquiries Richard Watson, 
6262 9100, circulation@citynews.com.au

Advertising

Head of advertising, Greg Jones, 0419 418 196, greg@citynews.com.au
Senior advertising sales executive, Ernie Nichols, 0421 077 999, ernie@citynews.com.au

Advertising sales executives,  

Graham Spencer, 6262 9100, graham@citynews.com.au

Rebecca Dann, 0431 042 087, rebecca@citynews.com.au

Charlotte Hoy, 6262 9100, charlotte@citynews.com.au

Advertising co-ordinator, 6262 9100
, ad@citynews.com.au

Interstate advertising representatives

Sydney advertising sales, Jim Stride, 
Ad Sales Connect, (
02) 9420 1777
Adelaide advertising sales, Richard Davis, 
HWR Media & Communications, (
08) 8379 9522
Perth advertising sales, Matthew Easton, 
HWR Media & Communications, (
08) 9429 3075

Publisher, Macquarie Publishing Pty Limited
ABN 23 116 889 813

%d bloggers like this: