$108m for high-speed rail

A HIGH-speed rail network connecting Canberra to Sydney and Melbourne could cost up to $108m to build. Federal Minister for Infrastructure Anthony Albanese today released an implementation study which suggested two possible rail corridors that […]

Murder in Braddon

POLICE are treating the death of a man, found with severe head injuries, outside the Northbourne Flats in Braddon as suspicious. The man, who is still unidentified is described as between 20 to 40 years […]


Socials More →

Competitions More →

Canberra Confidential More →