Contact us

James Anderson
Managing director

james@citynews.com.au    

6189 0777    

0404 077605

Kate Meikle
Director

kate@citynews.com.au

6189 0777

0412 641611

Ian Meikle
Editor

editor@citynews.com.au

David Cusack
Senior advertising account executive

david@citynews.com.au

6189 0777

0435 380656

Damien Klemke
Advertising account executive

damien@citynews.com.au

6189 0777

0439 139001

Danielle Nohra
Journalist

danielle@citynews.com.au

Kathryn Vukovljak
Journalist

kathryn@citynews.com.au

Helen Musa
Arts editor

helen@citynews.com.au

0400 043764

Janet Ewen
Production manager

 janet@citynews.com.au

Bethany Freeman-Chandler
Accounts manager

accounts@citynews.com.au

6189 0777

Mike Welsh
Distribution and Delivery manager

mike@citynews.com.au

0401 435406

Publisher, Macquarie Publishing Pty Limited
ABN 23 116 889 813

 

%d bloggers like this: