Home Contact us

Contact us






Our Team

James Anderson

Managing Director

james@citynews.com.au
T: 6189 0777
M: 0404 077605

David Cusack

Senior Advertising Account Executive

david@citynews.com.au
T: 6189 0777
M: 0435 380656

Kate Meikle

Director

kate@citynews.com.au
T: 6189 0777
M: 0412 641611

Daniel Clayton

Advertising Account Executive

damien@citynews.com.au
T: 6189 0777
M: 0451 232 129

Ian Meikle

Editor

editor@citynews.com.au

Damien Klemke

Advertising Account Executive

damien@citynews.com.au
T: 6189 0777
M: 0439 139001

Danielle Nohra

Assistant Editor

danielle@citynews.com.au

Mike Welsh

Distribution & Delivery Manager

mike@citynews.com.au
M: 0401 435406

Janet Ewen

Production Manager

janet@citynews.com.au

Helen Musa

Arts Editor

helen@citynews.com.au
M: 0400 043764

Kathryn Vukovljak

Journalist

kathryn@citynews.com.au

Bethany Freeman-Chandler

Accounts Manager

accounts@citynews.com.au
T: 6189 0777

Macquarie Publishing Pty Limited

Publisher

ABN 23 116 889 813

Subscribe to CityNews