Foreshore line-up announced

Share Canberra's trusted news:
Salt n Pepa makes the Foreshore line-up.

 DJ ARMIN Van Buuren will headline this year’s Foreshore Festival.

Also making the line-up is hip-hop duo Salt & Pepa, LMFAO, Afrojack, Avicii, Ladyhawke, Gotye, Gypsy & The Cat, Architecture in Helsinki, Boy & Bear, Annie Mac, Datsik, Stafford Brothers & Timmy Trumpet, Kid Kenobi, Bombs Away, ShockOne and Glovecats. More acts are still to be announced.

Tickets are on sale to Kicks Entertainment members on Monday July 25 and to the general public on Thursday July 28 at 9am.

There will be a limited number of VIP tickets.

Ticket prices start at $99.95, plus booking fee, for members, second release tickets $104.95 plus bf and third release tickets $119.95 plus bf. VIP tickets are $249.95 plus bf.

For more information visit or

Leave a Reply